Contractor

CJSC Aerobud is a stable organization that dynamically develops and operates in construction market since 1995. It is among the leaders of construction industry of Ukraine. Company was founded on the bases of SMU-3 and SMU-4 units of Kievinvestbud group.

General contracting services for the design, construction, repair and reconstruction of industrial, administrative and residential objects, as well as airfield facilities are main activities of CJSC Aerobud.

The company includes 7 branches in several regions of Ukraine (Kiev, Kharkov, Lviv, Dnipropetrovsk, Odessa, Yalta, Lugansk) and structural divisions specialized in certain types of construction works.

CJSC Aerobud has shown good results in its activity, and its name today is a synonym to high quality and advanced technologies. Company portfolio includes many projects on building and reconstruction: Boryspil Airport Hotel, Premier Palace Hotel, business center UkrSibbank, business centers Il'inskii and Leonardo, car showroom «INFINITY», logistics complex "Chaika" etc.

Using the latest technologies professional staff of Aerobud will implement architectural designs of any complexity reliably, timely and of high quality.

loading map...
Sales department
  • Phone: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Location: Kiev, Pecherskiy district,
    Street. Henri Barbusse, 37/1,
    Ukraine 03150
  • Schedule: Mon.-Fri.: from 9:00 to 19:00
    Sat.-Sun.: output

Do you want to visit us?
Our consultants will conduct a tour of the complex, at any time convenient for you. Leave your contacts - and we will contact you!

Подрядчик

ЗАО «АЭРОБУД» – это стабильная и динамично развивающаяся структура, работающая на строительном рынке с 1995 года, входящая в число лидеров строительной отрасли Украины. Компания образована на базе подразделений СМУ-3 и СМУ-4 треста «Киевинвестбуд».

Основными направлениями деятельности компании являются оказание генподрядных услуг по проектированию, строительству, ремонту и реконструкции объектов промышленного, административного и жилого назначения, а также аэродромных сооружений.

В состав компании входят 7 филиалов в различных регионах Украины (Киев, Харьков, Львов, Днепропетровск, Одесса, Ялта, Луганск) и специализированные структурные подразделения, выполняющие отдельные виды строительных работ.

Компания «АЭРОБУД» отлично зарекомендовала себя на протяжении всей деятельности и является гарантом высокого качества и передовых технологий. В активе компании десятки проектов по возведению и реконструкции: аэропорт «Борисполь», гостиница «Премьер-Палас», офисный центр «УкрСибБанка», бизнес-центры «Ильинский» и «Леонардо», автосалон «INFINITY», логистический комплекс «Чайка» и многое другое.

Сочетание новейших технологий и квалифицированного труда сотрудников компании «Аэробуд» позволяют качественно, надежно и своевременно воплощать в жизнь архитектурные проекты любой сложности.

загрузка карты...
Отдел продаж
  • Телефон: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Адрес: г. Киев, Печерский р-н,
    ул. Анри Барбюса, 37/1,
    Украина 03150
  • График работы: Пн.-Пт.: с 9:00 до 19:00
    Сб.-Вс.: выходной

Хотите к нам в гости?
Наши консультанты проведут экскурсию по комплексу в любое удобное для вас время. Оставляйте контакты - и мы свяжемся с вами!