Apartments design

Order a desing

Buying a new apartment is a serious and long-awaited step in everybody’s life. Upon receiving an ownership certificate, owners strive to take up a new home as soon as possible, though they have to overcome many difficulties in order to fit out new living area with maximum comfort.
This issue is solved quite differently in Prestige Hall residential complex. The developer-company accredited the ArtKanzas design-studio as a partner who provides design and repair service.

If you haven’t decided yet, what to expect from an interior of your new apartment or a room, ArtKanzas design-studio will perform an interior design project of residential or commercial premises of any complexity and help bringing your ideas and plans into reality.

At the same time we consider all the technical and aesthetic aspects, as well as your financial opportunities. With a visualization of a future repair you will have enough understanding of how an interior will look like after construction and repair works, furnishing and decoration.

We prepare full estimates on the basis of an interior design project, so you get a complete idea of all the costs. Designer performs supervision over the course of repair works to ensure full compliance of an outcome with an interior design project.

We offer an exclusive service on redeveloping apartments or other premises during construction process. In such a case you may avoid additional costs and time needed for a process of BTI approval.

ArtKansas design studio offers a full range of services related to the creation of design projects and a full range of construction and finishing works. Due to our specialists’ experience, talent, ability and skills - each designed interior - is a masterpiece. See it by yourself by visiting the ArtKanzas studio website.

Order a desing
loading map...
Sales department
  • Phone: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Location: Kiev, Pecherskiy district,
    Street. Henri Barbusse, 37/1,
    Ukraine 03150
  • Schedule: Mon.-Fri.: from 9:00 to 19:00
    Sat.-Sun.: output

Do you want to visit us?
Our consultants will conduct a tour of the complex, at any time convenient for you. Leave your contacts - and we will contact you!

Дизайн квартир

Заказать дизайн

Покупка новой квартиры – серьёзный и долгожданный шаг. Получив заветные ключи, хозяева стремятся въехать в новое жилье как можно скорее. Но для того, что бы обустроить новую жизнь с максимальным комфортом, новоселам зачастую приходится преодолеть все этапы ремонта и дизайна – от базовой отделки до выбора мебели и декора.

Поэтому специально для удобства владельцев недвижимости в ЖК «Престиж Холл», компания-девелопер проекта, аккредитовала дизайн-студию «Арт-Канзас» в качестве партнера, предоставляющего услуги по дизайну и ремонту.

Если вы ещё не определились или не знаете, чего ожидаете от будущего интерьера квартиры или помещения, дизайн-студия «Арт-Канзас» разработает индивидуальный архитектурный проект, с предложением наиболее рационального использования пространства, а также поможет воплотить идеи в жизнь.

При этом обязательно учитываются все технические и эстетические аспекты, а также ваши финансовые возможности. Еще до начала всех работ вы сможете иметь достаточно полное представление том, как будет выглядеть интерьер после окончания ремонтно-строительных работ, меблирования и декорирования, благодаря созданным визуализациям будущего ремонта.

По разработанному дизайн-проекту составляется полная смета, таким образом, вы получаете полное представление обо всех затратах. Для полного соответствия разработанного дизайн-проекта и конечного результата дизайнер осуществляет авторский надзор за ходом ремонтных работ.

Кроме того, имеется возможность предложить эксклюзивную услугу перепланировки квартиры или помещения еще на стадии строительства. В будущем это позволит избежать дополнительных затрат и длительного процесса согласований в БТИ.

Дизайн-студия «Арт-Канзас» предлагает весь спектр услуг, связанных с созданием дизайн-проектов и полным комплексом строительно-отделочных работ. Благодаря опыту, таланту, умениям и мастерству специалистов – каждый созданный интерьер – это шедевр. Убедится в этом, можно посетив сайт студии «Арт-Канзас».

Заказать дизайн
загрузка карты...
Отдел продаж
  • Телефон: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Адрес: г. Киев, Печерский р-н,
    ул. Анри Барбюса, 37/1,
    Украина 03150
  • График работы: Пн.-Пт.: с 9:00 до 19:00
    Сб.-Вс.: выходной

Хотите к нам в гости?
Наши консультанты проведут экскурсию по комплексу в любое удобное для вас время. Оставляйте контакты - и мы свяжемся с вами!