Restaurant


A family restaurant with an elegant name – ELIS is located on the first floor of one of the sections in Prestige Hall residential complex. Stylish interior and relaxed atmosphere will allow guests to have a high time with their friends and relatives, feeling at ease and homey.

Welcoming staff of ELIS restaurant will please visitors with impeccable service and exquisite dishes from national and European cuisine. Lovers of exotic will for sure enjoy highlights of the menu - dishes of ostrich meat and seafood.

In main room designed for about 50 people guests can celebrate important events or have corporate parties. There are wide screens here for sports fans to view football matches comfortably.

Also, ELIS restaurant has a VIP-room for 10 people, where one can have a business meeting with partners or a private party for a small group of friends. Children can stay under animator’s care in a children's room with toys, books and a special menu, while their parents enjoy meals and relax.

Welcome! ELIS restaurant is glad to see you again and again!

loading map...
Sales department
  • Phone: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Location: Kiev, Pecherskiy district,
    Street. Henri Barbusse, 37/1,
    Ukraine 03150
  • Schedule: Mon.-Fri.: from 9:00 to 19:00
    Sat.-Sun.: output

Do you want to visit us?
Our consultants will conduct a tour of the complex, at any time convenient for you. Leave your contacts - and we will contact you!

Ресторан

Семейный ресторан с элегантным названием ELIS, расположился на первом этаже одной из секций жилого комплекса «Престиж Холл». Стильный интерьер и располагающая атмосфера заведения позволит жителям качественно отдыхать в кругу знакомых и друзей, и при этом чувствовать себя непринужденно и по-домашнему уютно.

Радушный персонал ресторана ELIS порадует посетителей безупречным обслуживанием и удивит изысканными блюдами национальной и европейской кухни. Изюминкой в меню являются блюда из мяса страуса и морепродуктов, которые обязательно придутся по вкусу любителям экзотики.

Основной зал рассчитан на 50 человек, позволяя проводить знаменательные торжества или корпоративные вечеринки. Для любителей спортивных трансляций предусмотрены широкоформатные экраны для комфортного просмотра футбольных матчей.

Также, ресторан ELIS предлагает VIP-зал на 10 персон, где можно провести деловую встречу с партнерами или вечеринку в небольшой компании друзей. Детская комната с игрушками, книгами и специальным детским меню, позволит оставить детей под присмотром аниматора, а родителям насладиться трапезой и расслабиться.

Добро пожаловать! В ресторане ELIS Вас рады видеть снова и снова!

загрузка карты...
Отдел продаж
  • Телефон: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Адрес: г. Киев, Печерский р-н,
    ул. Анри Барбюса, 37/1,
    Украина 03150
  • График работы: Пн.-Пт.: с 9:00 до 19:00
    Сб.-Вс.: выходной

Хотите к нам в гости?
Наши консультанты проведут экскурсию по комплексу в любое удобное для вас время. Оставляйте контакты - и мы свяжемся с вами!