Engineering Systems

Located in a prestigious district of Kiev Prestige Hall residential complex meets all quality standards of premium classapartments. Advanced technologies and high quality building materials are used in construction of the complex.

Reliable engineering solutions are applied in the project-cast-frame technology of construction. In line with the latest architectural trends, engineers applied panoramic windows. “Ventilated facades” made of porcelain stoneware provide an ideal thermal and sound insulation.

The facade provides space for the external air conditioning units. This allows creating comfortable internal micro-climate, while maintaining the aesthetic appearance of buildings.

Buildings in Prestige Hall residential complex are equipped with silent high-speed passenger and freight elevators. Private maintenance service is operating in the complex.

Two-tier water purification system - manual at the entrance to a building and biochemical at the entrance to an apartment - will protect you, your family and pets from exposure to adverse chemical and biochemical factors.

Indirect self controlled heating systems will ensure the most comfortable temperature and humidity mode in any weather.

With the integrated complex of water leakage (in the networks of plumbing and heating systems) and fire control systems, protection against short circuits and electric shock, you may not worry about the safety of your property during vacations or business trips.

The apartments have spacious balconies and terraces, baring magnificent city views. Triple-glazing windows not only frame a beautiful view, but also reduce heat losses, reliably protects from noise and dust.

Satellite TV and fiber-optic Internet leased lines make leisure time enjoyable and interesting.

loading map...
Sales department
  • Phone: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Location: Kiev, Pecherskiy district,
    Street. Henri Barbusse, 37/1,
    Ukraine 03150
  • Schedule: Mon.-Fri.: from 9:00 to 19:00
    Sat.-Sun.: output

Do you want to visit us?
Our consultants will conduct a tour of the complex, at any time convenient for you. Leave your contacts - and we will contact you!

Инженерные системы

Находящийся в одном из престижных районов Киева жилой комплекс «ПРЕСТИЖ ХОЛЛ» соответствует всем стандартам качества премиум-жилья. Комплекс строится с использованием передовых технологий и лучших строительных материалов.

В проекте используются надежные инженерные решения – монолитно-каркасная технология возведения зданий. С учетом последних архитектурных тенденций, применяется панорамное остекление. Фасады домов выполнены по системе «вентилируемого фасада» из керамогранита, обеспечивающей идеальную температурную и шумовую защиту.

На фасаде предусмотрены места для размещения внешних блоков систем кондиционирования и очистки воздуха, что позволяет создавать удобный микроклимат внутри квартиры, сохранив эстетику жилых домов.

Здания жилого комплекса «Престиж Холл» оснащены бесшумными скоростными пассажирскими и грузовыми лифтами. Техническое обслуживание комплекса осуществляет собственная эксплуатационная служба.

В зданиях предусмотрена двухуровневая система очистки воды – механическая на входе в дом, биохимическая на входе в квартиру – оградит вас и членов вашей семьи, домашних питомцев от воздействия неблагоприятных химических и биохимических факторов.

Автономные регулируемые системы отопления создадут наиболее комфортный режим температуры и влажности в любую погоду.

Интегрированный комплекс систем контроля утечки воды в сетях водопровода и отопления, контроля возгорания, защиты от короткого замыкания и поражения электротоком, позволяет не волноваться о сохранности вашего имущества во время отпуска или командировок.

В квартирах имеются просторные балконы и лоджии, из которых открывается великолепный вид на город. Двухкамерные стеклопакеты на окнах не только обрамляют прекрасный вид, но и обладают теплосберегающим эффектом, надежно защищают от шума и пыли.

Наличие спутникового телевидения и оптоволоконные выделенные линии Интернет, сделают досуг приятным и насыщенным.

загрузка карты...
Отдел продаж
  • Телефон: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Адрес: г. Киев, Печерский р-н,
    ул. Анри Барбюса, 37/1,
    Украина 03150
  • График работы: Пн.-Пт.: с 9:00 до 19:00
    Сб.-Вс.: выходной

Хотите к нам в гости?
Наши консультанты проведут экскурсию по комплексу в любое удобное для вас время. Оставляйте контакты - и мы свяжемся с вами!