Dental clinic

A new branch of AVANTO dental clinic opened in Prestige Hall residential complex. AVANTO dental clinic is a professional team of doctors, high level of service and a convenient location that residents of Prestige Hall will definitely appreciate.

AVANTO – is a chain of dental clinics in Kiev, with over 20 years of impeccable reputation and more than 20 thousand patients. It offers a full range of dental services from "A" to "Z" for all family members. Clinic staff gives individual attention to each patient, and a separate children’s dentist serves the smallest clients.

Treatment at AVANTO clinic is conducted by qualified doctors of dental specialties that use leading medical technologies and materials in orthopedics, orthodontics, periodontics, surgery, and implant dentistry.
loading map...
Sales department
  • Phone: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Location: Kiev, Pecherskiy district,
    Street. Henri Barbusse, 37/1,
    Ukraine 03150
  • Schedule: Mon.-Fri.: from 9:00 to 19:00
    Sat.-Sun.: output

Do you want to visit us?
Our consultants will conduct a tour of the complex, at any time convenient for you. Leave your contacts - and we will contact you!

Стоматология

В составе жилого комплекса «Престиж Холл» функционирует отделение стоматологической клиники АВАНТО. Стоматология АВАНТО – это профессиональная команда врачей, высокий уровень сервиса и удобное расположение, которое смогут по достоинству оценить жители нашего комплекса.

АВАНТО – это сеть стоматологических клиник Киева, имеющая за плечами 20 лет безупречной репутации и более 20 тыс. пациентов, предлагает полный комплекс стоматологических услуг от «А» до «Я» для всех членов семьи. Персонал клиники индивидуально подходит к лечению каждого пациента, а для самых маленьких клиентов работает детский стоматолог.

Лечение в клинике АВАНТО проводится квалифицированными врачами стоматологических специальностей, использующими передовые медицинские материалы и технологии по ортопедии, ортодонтии, пародонтологии, хирургии и дентальной имплантации.

загрузка карты...
Отдел продаж
  • Телефон: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Адрес: г. Киев, Печерский р-н,
    ул. Анри Барбюса, 37/1,
    Украина 03150
  • График работы: Пн.-Пт.: с 9:00 до 19:00
    Сб.-Вс.: выходной

Хотите к нам в гости?
Наши консультанты проведут экскурсию по комплексу в любое удобное для вас время. Оставляйте контакты - и мы свяжемся с вами!