Beauty salon

Allure beauty salon - is a real place of your style and look, designed specifically for people, who appreciate the impeccable service and professional approach. Beauty technicians of Allure know everything about creating a perfect image, and results of their work will satisfy all your expectations!

Allure is located in one of the sections of Prestige Hall residential complex. Convenient location of a beauty salon allows residents to get necessary body care services quickly and in a good manner.

Allure beauty salon provides comprehensive beauty programs for both ladies and gentlemen. They include improving and revitalizing treatments with exclusive hair, body, and face care products. Among the main services there are medical and aesthetic cosmetology, manicures and pedicures, all kinds of hair services, and make-up.

Allure beauty salon is also ready to offer various types of massages: general, honey, sports and anti-cellulite. Thanks to a relaxing massage, you will recover from fatigue and stress, restore vitality and emphasize your beauty.

loading map...
Sales department
  • Phone: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Location: Kiev, Pecherskiy district,
    Street. Henri Barbusse, 37/1,
    Ukraine 03150
  • Schedule: Mon.-Fri.: from 9:00 to 19:00
    Sat.-Sun.: output

Do you want to visit us?
Our consultants will conduct a tour of the complex, at any time convenient for you. Leave your contacts - and we will contact you!

Салон красоты

Салон красоты «Allure» - это настоящий дом Вашего стиля и внешнего облика. Он создан специально для людей, умеющих ценить безупречный сервис и профессиональный подход. Мастера салона «Allure» знают все о создании безупречного образа, а результат оправдает все Ваши ожидания!

«Allure» разместился в одной из секции жилого комплекса «Престиж Холл». Удобное расположение салона красоты позволит жителям дома быстро и качественно получить необходимые услуги по уходу за своим телом.

Комплексные программы красоты предусмотрены как для дам, так и для джентльменов. Это оздоровительные и восстанавливающие процедуры с использованием эксклюзивных средств по уходу за волосами, телом и лицом. Среди основных услуг - эстетическая и врачебная косметология, услуги по маникюру и педикюру, все виды парикмахерских услуг, а также услуги визажиста.

Кроме того, в салоне красоты «Allure» Вам готовы предложить различные виды массажа: общий, медовый, спортивный и антицеллюлитный. Благодаря расслабляющим сеансам массажа, Вы избавитесь от усталости и стрессов и восстановите жизненную энергию и подчеркнете внешнюю красоту.

загрузка карты...
Отдел продаж
  • Телефон: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Адрес: г. Киев, Печерский р-н,
    ул. Анри Барбюса, 37/1,
    Украина 03150
  • График работы: Пн.-Пт.: с 9:00 до 19:00
    Сб.-Вс.: выходной

Хотите к нам в гости?
Наши консультанты проведут экскурсию по комплексу в любое удобное для вас время. Оставляйте контакты - и мы свяжемся с вами!