Complex repair

Order a renovation

Buying apartment in a new building actually means acquiring a space, bounded with brick walls. It is called “shell and core” finishing and includes only walls and ceiling plastering, and floor cement screed. At this option you will need further repair works.

Talking about a new building, the concept of complex repair includes complete redevelopment of apartment or a partial alteration of non-bearing walls. Electrical and plumbing works are executed, as well as complex preparation of walls, ceilings and floors. At the request of a customer we may replace windows, glaze loggias and balconies. Construction workers will lay any kind of floor covering, install suspended ceilings, line walls, lay tiles and etc. 

For residents it is more convenient to use repair and design services provided by certified companies. Working with a company certified by a project developer, client may choose finishing materials from direct suppliers with good reputation. 

Professionals from Aerobud construction company execute complete or partial finishing of premises of any type. Aerobud company- a general contractor in Prestige Hall residential complex - proved itself as a guarantee of high quality and advanced technologies. Among key projects of Aerobud is construction and finishing of Premier Palace 5* Hotel.

Art Kanzas company offers all services range associated with interior design, construction and finishing works of any premise. Art Kanzas company executes all works starting from design to furniture selection. One of the most outstanding projects handled by Art Kanzas is development and implementation of show room design- project in Prestige Hall residential complex.

Only certified companies are allowed to execute repair works during construction process without necessity to wait for the commissioning of the whole building. By entrusting the job to professionals you save own time and energy, receiving guarantee on services provided. 

Your new apartment or office will be fully completed in a short time, and you will appreciate the quickness and quality of our work!

Order a renovation
loading map...
Sales department
  • Phone: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Location: Kiev, Pecherskiy district,
    Street. Henri Barbusse, 37/1,
    Ukraine 03150
  • Schedule: Mon.-Fri.: from 9:00 to 19:00
    Sat.-Sun.: output

Do you want to visit us?
Our consultants will conduct a tour of the complex, at any time convenient for you. Leave your contacts - and we will contact you!

Ремонт квартир

Заказать ремонт

Покупая квартиру в новом доме, вы практически приобретаете пространство, ограниченное кирпичными стенами. Это так называемая «черновая» отделка, предусматривающая только штукатурку стен, потолка и цементно-песчаную стяжку полов. Такой вариант предполагает дальнейшие ремонтные работы.

В понятие комплексного ремонта входит полная перепланировка или частичное изменение не несущих перегородок. Выполняются электромонтажные и сантехнические работы, а также комплексная подготовка стен, потолков и полов. По желанию заказчика идет замена окон, остекление лоджий и балконов. Происходит укладка всевозможных напольных покрытий, монтаж подвесных потолков, покрытие стен, укладка плитки и прочее.

Специально для удобства новоселов, девелопер проекта предлагает воспользоваться услугами аккредитованных компаний, предоставляющих услуги по ремонту и дизайну. Особенностью услуги является возможность выбора клиентом отделочных материалов от прямых поставщиков, давно зарекомендовавших себя на рынке.

Профессиональная команда строителей компании «Аэробуд» предоставляет услуги комплексной и частичной отделки помещений любого уровня. Компания «Аэробуд», являющаяся генподрядчиком строительства ЖК «Престиж Холл», отлично зарекомендовала себя на рынке и является гарантом высокого качества и передовых технологий. Среди знаковых объектов «Аэробуда» – строительство и отделка 5-ти звездочной гостиницы «Премьер Палас».

Компания «Арт-Канзас» предлагает весь спектр услуг, связанных с созданием дизайн-проектов и полным комплексом строительно-отделочных работ различных помещений. Компания предлагает весь набор работ от дизайна до ремонта и заканчивая подбором мебели. Одним из ярких проектов компании «Арт-Канзас» является разработка и реализация дизайна-проекта квартиры шоу-рум для ЖК «Престиж Холл».

Преимуществом сотрудничества с аккредитованными компаниями является возможность проводить ремонтные работы помещений ещё в процессе строительства комплекса, не дожидаясь акта ввода дома в эксплуатацию. Кроме того, доверив работу профессиональным мастерам, вы сэкономите свои силы и время, в то же время получите гарантию на оказанные услуги.

Ваша новая квартира или офис в короткие сроки будет полностью готова, и вы по достоинству оцените оперативность и качество ремонтных работ!

Заказать ремонт
загрузка карты...
Отдел продаж
  • Телефон: +38 (044) 220 2 111
  • E-mail: info@prestigehall.com.ua
  • Адрес: г. Киев, Печерский р-н,
    ул. Анри Барбюса, 37/1,
    Украина 03150
  • График работы: Пн.-Пт.: с 9:00 до 19:00
    Сб.-Вс.: выходной

Хотите к нам в гости?
Наши консультанты проведут экскурсию по комплексу в любое удобное для вас время. Оставляйте контакты - и мы свяжемся с вами!